## **Combined Authority Members**

## Municipal Year 2023/24

West Yorkshire Mayor			
Elected Mayor	Deputy Mayor <sup>1</sup>		
Tracy Brabin	James Lewis		

Constituent Council Combined Authority Members – appointed by Constituent Councils				
	Appointment	Substitute		
Bradford	Susan Hinchcliffe	Imran Khan		
Calderdale	Jane Scullion	Tim Swift		
Kirklees	Shabir Pandor	Cathy Scott		
Leeds	James Lewis	Debra Coupar		
Wakefield	Denise Jeffery	Matthew Morley		
Non-Constituent Council Combined Authority Member – appointed by the Non-Constituent Council				
	Appointment	Substitute		
York	Claire Douglas	Peter Kilbane		

Political Balance Members – jointly appointed by the Constituent Councils				
	Appointment	Substitute		
Joint appointment	Rebecca Poulsen	Debbie Davies		
	Sue Holdsworth	Stewart Golton		
	Alan Lamb	Sam Firth		

LEP Member – to be appointed by the Combined Authority				
	Appointment	Substitute		
Further to LEP nominations	To be confirmed	To be confirmed		

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>The Deputy Mayor for Policing and Crime is not ex-officio a Combined Authority Member.